Zodiac Header Banner.

Free Online Tarot Readings

Using the Tarot and Astrology together, you can make a prediction for any day of the year.

The Major Arcana Tarot Card below, represents a thirty day period, (the lunar cycle of the moon is 29.5 days) and coincides with the changing of the zodiac signs.

Whilst the three Minor Arcana Tarot Cards below each represent a ten day period of the 30 day cycle.

The Major Arcana Tarot Card for Feb 19 - Mar 20 is The Moon.

Picture of the Moon Tarot Card.

The Moon Tarot Card : Goodbye yellow brick road, where the dogs of society howl...

Dark & murky waters...

The Moon is a card of magic and mystery, and its powerful influence can often show that nothing is as it seems.

Things can be hidden beneath the surface, so watch out for any deception or underhand dealings.

Sometimes there can be temptations and illusions which can blur one's vision.

We can often read too much into things and this can make us become suspicious and even paranoid.

The Eight of Cups - First decanate of Jupiter (Neptune) - Feb 19 - Feb 28 ruled by Saturn.

The Minor Arcana Tarot Cards.

Eight of Cups : Abandoned success...

The time to seek something more fulfilling in life.

Often we are more concerned about what we may be leaving behind, which then restricts us in going forward.

Sometimes you need the courage to move on to look for something more challenging.

Spend some time on your own to recharge your batteries.

Let the traveller within you guide your steps.

The Nine of Cups - Second Decanate of Jupiter (Neptune) - Mar 1 - Mar 10 ruled by Jupiter.

The Minor Arcana Tarot Cards.

Nine of Cups : Commonly known as the wish card.

The nine of cups is a very fortunate card to have in a reading, especially if it is in the tenth position in the celtic spread.

But the answer to it's true interpretation, lies in any Major Arcana tarot cards surrounding it.

It often denotes contentment, happiness, material success and the fulfillment of wishes.

It has been called the ”nine months card”, owing to the belief that it means pregnancy and expectancy of childbirth.

On that note : celebrations and social gatherings are likely to occur in the near future !

The Ten of Cups - Third decanate of Jupiter (Neptune) - Mar 11 - Mar 20 ruled by Mars.

The Minor Arcana Tarot Cards.

Ten of Cups : Somewhere over the rainbow, dreams really do come true ooh oh.

Golden years, gold, whop, whop, whop.

Peace within, contentment reigns, joy at last after pain.

This is the happily ever after card, the promised land and so forth.

This is as good as it's going to get.

The Morgan Greer Tarot Deck.

Picture of The Morgan Greer Tarot Deck.
Buy the Tarot Cards here at


The Zodiac Signs in the Tarot

You can find the three cards that represent your Sun, Moon and Rising Sign below...

An Example:
My Sun sign is in Pisces - The Moon
My Moon sign is in Scorpio - Death
My Rising sign is in Libra - Justice

Aries – The Emperor
Taurus – The Hierophant
Gemini – The Lovers
Cancer – The Chariot
Leo – Strength
Virgo – The Hermit
Libra – Justice
Scorpio – Death
Sagittarius – Temperance
Capricorn – The Devil
Aquarius – The Star
Pisces – The Moon

Free Tarot Readings

Free online Tarot Card reading.

Lotus Tarot

Absolutely free readings, no nonsense !

Lotus Tarot provides online tarot and numerology readings. I had a reading and was most impressed !

I really liked it and hope you will too.

Photograph of Jasmin Star.
Psychic Astrologer ~ Jasmin Star

Jasmin is now providing one question in-depth readings.

Please take a look.

Jasmin Star

Our Journey In Life.

IX The Hermit

At periods of time in our life, we can become confused lost and saddened, as we travel along the spiritual pathway our journey in life.
We have so many decisions to make, work, career, home life, relationships and much more.

IX Hermit Tarot card.
IX The Hermit.

VIII Strength

One minute things can be fine, but all of a sudden we can go off the pathway, mostly through no fault of our own.
Yes we can become confused, lost and saddened for a period of time, but by using our inner strength and having someone to help and advise us, we can redirect ourselves and rejoin the pathway once again.

VIII Strength Tarot card.
VIII Strength.

XIII Death

We are put here on the earth plane for a reason, some people find it in early years, some when they are older, others late in life.
Our lives are like a book, and any major changes that occur, represent a chapter ending, and another one beginning.
Yes our life's work in cycles.

XIII Death Tarot card.
XIII Death.

XX Judgment

Along our journey in life, I feel there are times when we need redirection, and also to cleanse our inner selves.
We need to let go of so many things that are stored in our subconscious, the basement of our minds.
Yes there is pain and sorrow along the way, but remember also there is so much love and beauty in the world that we live in.

XX Judgment Tarot card.
XX Judgment.

The above, is based on the Hermit, Strength, Death, and Judgment Major Arcana Tarot cards.

I wrote this under a Gemini Full Moon, when visiting Manitou Springs (Spirit) in Colorado, USA in November 2001.

Thank you for visiting, please consider making a small donation to help keep this website available.

Donation button.